Eilean Donan Castle, Scotland

Who’s Who

Iain Smith – Chair, British Film Commission

Adrian Wootton – Chief Executive, British Film Commission and Film London

UK office:

Samantha Perahia – Head of Production, UK

Sonya Watt – Executive Assistant to the CEO and Team Coordinator

Alison Baker - Production Support Manager

Abee McCallum – Production and Information Officer

US office:

Kattie Kotok – Executive Vice President, US Production

Sorrel GeddesSVP Production & Events

Meredith Brace Sloss – Executive Assistant


Alex Deller– Acting Head of Communications

Margaret Davidson – Digital Development Coordinator

Catherine Hall – Marketing and Events Coordinator

Duncan Poulton – Communications Coordinator

Lindsay Harvey – Film Culture and Marketing Officer

For more information, get in touch via our contact page